Regional Contacts


The ISE Exchange Support Coordinators work remotely from their respective regions. For head office staff contacts, please see Contact Us @ INFO@ISEONTARIO.COM OR 705-722-9440 for more information concerning email and phone support.



Algonquin Region
Judy Speagle: judyspeagle@iseontario.on.ca
Rose Tomassini: rosetomassini@iseontario.on.ca

Avon Maitland DSB Region
Bryan Smith: bryansmith@iseontario.on.ca

Brantford Region
Paul Marchandpaulmarchand@iseontario.on.ca

Conseil Scolaire Viamonde
Jacinthe Audette: jacinthe@iseontario.on.ca

Dufferin Peel Region
Mari Anne Tate: mariannetate@iseontario.on.ca

Durham Region
Amy Casimir: amycasimir@iseontario.on.ca

Elgin, London, Middlesex, Thames Valley and Oxford Regions
Sandy Smith: sandysmith@iseontario.on.ca
Bryan Smith: bryansmith@iseontario.on.ca (Phone: 519 456 5270)
Donna Susi: donnasusi@iseontario.on.ca

Hamilton Wentworth Region
Bryan Smith: bryansmith@iseontario.on.ca

Hastings Region
Stacey Belanger: staceybelanger@iseontario.on.ca

Kingston Region
Judy Speagle: judyspeagle@iseontario.on.ca
Rose Tomassini: rosetomassini@iseontario.on.ca

Lambton-Kent Region
Lora Mancusi (Sarnia): lora@iseontario.on.ca

North Bay & Area
Aubrey Hawton: aubreyhawton@iseontario.on.ca

Ottawa Region
Claire Alexander: clairealexander@iseontario.on.ca
Darya Zvonkova: zvonkova-darya@iseontario.on.ca

Simcoe Region
Aubrey Hawton: aubreyhawton@iseontario.on.ca
Nadine Munro: nadine@iseontario.on.ca

Trillium Lakelands DSB/Kawartha Lakes Region
Aubrey Hawton: aubreyhawton@iseontario.on.ca

Upper Canada Region
Judy Speagle: judyspeagle@iseontario.on.ca
Rose Tomassini: rosetomassini@iseontario.on.ca

Upper Grand Region
Mari Anne Tate: mariannetate@iseontario.on.ca
Melissa Carreiro: 
melissa@iseontario.on.ca

Waterloo Region
Louise Drygala: louisedrygala@iseontario.on.ca

York Region
Rosalie Selick: rosalieselick@iseontario.on.ca
Kathy Mason: kathymason@iseontario.on.ca