Regional Contacts


The ISE Marketing & Student Service Managers work remotely from their respective regions. For head office staff contacts, please see Contact Us for more information concerning email and phone support.



Algonquin Region
Judy Speagle: judyspeagle@iseontario.on.ca
Rose Tomassini: rosetomassini@iseontario.on.ca


Brantford Region
Paul Marchandpaulmarchand@iseontario.on.ca


Conseil Scolaire Viamonde

Jacinthe Audette: jacinthe@iseontario.on.ca


Dufferin Peel Region

Mari Anne Tate: mariannetate@iseontario.on.ca


Durham Region
Amy Casimir: amycasimir@iseontario.on.ca


Elgin, London, Middlesex, Thames Valley and Oxford Regions
Sandy Smith: sandysmith@iseontario.on.ca
Bryan Smith: bryansmith@iseontario.on.ca
Donna Susi: donnasusi@iseontario.on.ca


Grand Erie Region

Paul Marchand: paulmarchand@iseontario.on.ca


Hastings Region

Stacey Belanger: staceybelanger@iseontario.on.ca


Kingston Region
Judy Speagle: judyspeagle@iseontario.on.ca
Rose Tomassini: rosetomassini@iseontario.on.ca


Lambton-Kent Region

Lora Mancusi (Sarnia): lora@iseontario.on.ca


Northern Ontario
Anne Wildman (Sault Ste Marie): annewildman@iseontario.on.ca
Angela Kusturin (Sudbury): angela@iseontario.on.ca


North Bay & Area
Aubrey Hawton: aubreyhawton@iseontario.on.ca


Ottawa Region
Claire Alexander: clairealexander@iseontario.on.ca
Darya Zvonkova: zvonkova-darya@iseontario.on.ca


Peterborough & Lindsay Region (PVNCCDSB)
Jessy Audette: jacinthe@iseontario.on.ca


Simcoe Region
Aubrey Hawton: aubreyhawton@iseontario.on.ca


Upper Grand Region

Mari Anne Tate: mariannetate@iseontario.on.ca
Melissa Carreiro: 
melissa@iseontario.on.ca


Waterloo Region

Louise Drygala: louisedrygala@iseontario.on.ca


York Region
Maureen Cunningham: maureen@iseontario.on.ca
Rosalie Selick: rosalieselick@iseontario.on.ca
Kathy Mason: kathymason@iseontario.on.ca