Marketing & Student Service Managers


 

The ISE Marketing & Student Service Managers work remotely from their region. For head office staff contacts, please see Where to Find Us.

Algonquin Region
Judy Speagle: judyspeagle@iseontario.on.ca
Rose Tomassini: rosetomassini@iseontario.on.ca

Brantford Region
Paul Marchandpaulmarchand@iseontario.on.ca

Conseil Scolaire Viamonde
Jacinthe Audette: jacinthe@iseontario.on.ca

Dufferin Peel Region
Mari Anne Tate: mariannetate@iseontario.on.ca

Durham Region
Amy Casimir: amycasimir@iseontario.on.ca

Elgin, London, Middlesex, Thames Valley and Oxford Regions
Sandy Smith: sandysmith@iseontario.on.ca
Bryan Smith: bryansmith@iseontario.on.ca
Donna Susi: donnasusi@iseontario.on.ca

Grand Erie Region
Paul Marchand: paulmarchand@iseontario.on.ca

Hastings Region
Stacey Belanger: staceybelanger@iseontario.on.ca

Kingston Region
Judy Speagle: judyspeagle@iseontario.on.ca
Rose Tomassini: rosetomassini@iseontario.on.ca

Lambton-Kent Region
Lora Mancusi (Sarnia): lora@iseontario.on.ca

North Western Region
Anne Wildman (Sault Ste Marie): annewildman@iseontario.on.ca
Terry Moss (Sudbury): terrymoss@iseontario.on.ca

North Bay & Area
Aubrey Hawton: aubreyhawton@iseontario.on.ca

Ottawa Region
Claire Alexander: clairealexander@iseontario.on.ca

Peterborough & Lindsay Region (PVNCCDSB)
Jessy Audette: jacinthe@iseontario.on.ca

Simcoe Region
Aubrey Hawton: aubreyhawton@iseontario.on.ca

Toronto Region
Sally Cohen: sallycohen@iseontario.on.ca

Upper Grand Region
Mari Anne Tate: mariannetate@iseontario.on.ca
Linda Thomson: lindathomson@iseontario.on.ca
Melissa Carreiro: melissa@iseontario.on.ca

Waterloo Region
Louise Drygala: louisedrygala@iseontario.on.ca

Wellington/Dufferin Region
Linda Thomson: lindathomson@iseontario.on.ca

York Region
Maureen Cunningham: maureen@iseontario.on.ca
Rosalie Selick: rosalieselick@iseontario.on.ca
Kathy Mason: kathymason@iseontario.on.ca