Marketing & Student Service Managers

eiffel_2students
The ISE Marketing & Student Service Managers work remotely from their region. For head office staff contacts, please see Where to Find Us.

Avon Maitland/ Bluewater Region
Linda Stokes (Bluewater/Avon):  lindastokes@iseontario.on.ca

Brantford Region
Paul Marchand: paulmarchand@iseontario.on.ca

Hastings Prince Edward Region
Stacey Belanger: staceybelanger@iseontario.on.ca

Kingston Region
Judy Speagle: judyspeagle@iseontario.on.ca
Rose Tomassini: rosetomassini@iseontario.on.ca

Lambton-Kent Region
Karen Minty: karenminty@iseontario.on.ca

Elgin, London, Middlesex and Oxford Regions
Sandy Smith: sandysmith@iseontario.on.ca
Bryan Smith: bryansmith@iseontario.on.ca
Donna Susi: donnasusi@iseontario.on.ca

North Western Region
Anne Wildman (Sault Ste Marie): annewildman@iseontario.on.ca
Terry Moss (Sudbury): terrymoss@iseontario.on.ca

Ottawa Region

Olivia Lassaline: olivialassaline@iseontario.on.ca
Claire Alexander: clairealexander@iseontario.on.ca

Peel Region
Lucie Zima: luciezima@iseontario.on.ca

Simcoe Region
Aubrey Hawton: aubreyhawton@iseontario.on.ca
Vanessa Barroso: vanessabarroso@iseontario.on.ca
Amanda Jacques: amanda@iseontario.on.ca

Toronto Region
Susan Evans: susanevans@iseontario.on.ca

Waterloo Region
Louise Drygala: louisedrygala@iseontario.on.ca

Wellington/Dufferin Region
Mari-Anne Tate: mariannetate@iseontario.on.ca
Linda Thomson: lindathomson@iseontario.on.ca

York Region
Maureen Cunningham: maureen@iseontario.on.ca
Rosalie Selick: rosalieselick@iseontario.on.ca
Eileen May Currie: eileenmay@iseontario.on.ca
Kathy Anderson: kathyanderson@iseontario.on.ca