Marketing & Student Service Managers

eiffel_2students
Avon Maitland/ Bluewater Region
Linda Stokes (Bluewater/Avon):  lindastokes@iseontario.on.ca
April Huber: aprilhuber@iseontario.on.ca 

Brantford Region
Paul Marchand: paulmarchand@iseontario.on.ca

Hastings Prince Edward Region
Stacey Belanger: staceybelanger@iseontario.on.ca
Brigitta Rowan-Miletich: brigittarowanmiletich@iseontario.on.ca

Kingston Region
Judy Speagle: judyspeagle@iseontario.on.ca
Rose Tomassini: rosetomassini@iseontario.on.ca

Lambton-Kent Region
Karen Minty: karenminty@iseontario.on.ca

London Region
Sandy Smith (Oxford County): sandysmith@iseontario.on.ca
Bryan Smith (Oxford County): bryansmith@iseontario.on.ca
Donna Susi (London): donnasusi@iseontario.on.ca
Erin Balmer (London): erinbalmer@iseontario.on.ca

North Western Region
Anne Wildman (Sault Ste Marie): annewildman@iseontario.on.ca
Marilyn Schatzler (Sault Ste Marie): marilynschatzler@iseontario.on.ca
Terry Moss (Sudbury): terrymoss@iseontario.on.ca

Niagara Region
Barbara Tries: barbaratries@iseontario.on.ca

Ottawa Region
Claire Alexander: clairealexander@iseontario.on.ca
Dawson Konrad: dawsonkonrad@iseontario.on.ca

Peel Region
Lucie Zima: luciezima@iseontario.on.ca

Simcoe Region
Miryam Blasko: miryamblasko@iseontario.on.ca
Helena Rebelo: helenarebelo@iseontario.on.ca
Aubrey Hawton (Simcoe & Trillium Lakelands): aubreyhawton@iseontario.on.ca
Krysta Chapman: krystachapman@iseontario.on.ca

Toronto Region
Susan Evans: susanevans@iseontario.on.ca

Waterloo Region
Louise Drygala: louisedrygala@iseontario.on.ca
Angela Slessor: angelaslessor@iseontario.on.ca

Wellington/Dufferin Region
Mari-Anne Tate: mariannetate@iseontario.on.ca
Patty Zieske: pattyzieske@iseontario.on.ca
Linda Thomson: lindathomson@iseontario.on.ca

York Region
Maureen Cunningham: maureen@iseontario.on.ca
Rosalie Selick: rosalieselick@iseontario.on.ca
Eileen May Currie: eileenmay@iseontario.on.ca
Kathy Anderson: kathyanderson@iseontario.on.ca